Once you have created the group card, you will have the option 'Invite collaborators' available. Selecting it will provide you with a link that you can copy and share with all the people who want to collaborate.
Contributors will be able to see all posted messages and add their own message. In addition, as long as they continue with the browser session open, they can edit it again in case they want to correct it.
The layout will be the same as what you can see when you are editing it. The recipient will not be able to edit the content, but will have the possibility to send a thank you to all the contributors who have participated in the group card.
Before you send the card to the recipient, only contributors to whom you provide the link will be able to access the card and add their message. Once the card is sent, the recipients can decide if they want to share the link with more people.
It is not necessary. In the SendGift client area we will provide you with ideas of what type of gifts you can wrap with us and we will show you how to do it, it is very simple. Also, you could send an eCard including an original and personalized video, and only that can cause a huge impression to whoever receives it.
There are two possibilities. One option it to do it through SendGift, we will send your eCard at the date you indicate. The other possibility is to do it yourself. You can send the eCard access link directly through WhatsApp, SMS, email, etc.
Thanks to our analytics system you will be informed at all times, once the recipient has opened the eCard and you can even know if he liked it. This functionality is available in both, the Premium One and Premium Max plans.